Money For Nothing And My Chicks For Free: The Begging Bowl!

Posted on February 5, 2010

1


As my friend Corrie will tell you, when it comes to travel, I’m a big fan of pointing myself in the general direction of a destination and sorting it out as I go along.

In keeping with this spirit, and as a follow-up to my call-to-arms post, I’m officially pointing my nose in the direction of an imagined future and I am ready to sort it out as I go along.

Hopefully, you will want to come along for the ride!

Remember, you won’t actually be at any risk of sleeping in a seedy hotel because all the good hotels were booked by sensible people who plan ahead when they take road trips.

If there are bed bugs to be had, I will be the only one to have them!

So, over the next little while, I’m going to be testing some ideas out. Your feedback is the most important contribution you can make. Please let me know what you think as we blaze this trail together.

And here is the first idea I want to test: today, I officially launch my Begging Bowl.

Check it out and let me know what you think.

For more posts like this, click here.

Posted in: Blog