Paris is Dead, A Play in Three Acts

For more of my plays, click here.

9 thoughts on “Paris is Dead, A Play in Three Acts

  1. […] A Kind of Love Letter and Fair Thee Well to New Zealand NB: I wrote this a couple of years ago. I think what I say here about Kiwis may apply more generally than I first thought. It may also be the work of someone who doesn’t quite get another person or group of persons because he fails to understand him, her, and/or them on their own terms. I won’t know for sure until I visit again. The play to which I refer is Paris is Dead.  […]

  2. The girls in Paris wear tights and tunics now, with leather bombers. Though with the mention of Linda Ronstadt and the millenium, I gather this play was penned a few years back? Sweaters and jeans it is.

    Great play. It’s making me think. I want to see it on stage.

    1. Thanks for reading and I am pleased you enjoyed it. Sounds like a good look. 🙂 Yes, the time in France discussed goes back a few years. When did the Blue Jays win the World Series for the second time …. ?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.